Thank you for attending the 2015 Clear The Air Film Fest!

2015’s Winning Films Are

Youth Category: “Hydropower and How it Can Help Reduce Climate Change”
East Bay Innovation Academy/Chabot 2015: Malachi DelRosario, Andrew Ignacio, Tiara Wilkerson

College Category: “Keystone XL: Continuing the Fight”
San Jose State University: Wesley Hobbs, Joseph Montoya

General Public Category: “Our Power in Full Force”
Survival Media Agency: Kay Cuajunco, Bunker Seyfert, Shadia Fayne Wood

Special Thanks to our 2015 Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor Sponsor Event Partners
Bay Area Air Quality Management District sterntrust San Francisco Green Film Festival Alliance for Climate Education

Joshua Lipp, JD; Judy Ng, CPA; Howard Simon, JD;
Peg Strub, MD; George Su, MD; Marc Ussini, MS

Special thanks to Borrow Lenses for their generous in-kind donation!

2015 Esteemed Panel of Judges

Mark Ruffalo

Actor, Director, and Environmental Advocate


Q’orianka Kilcher

Actress, Producer, and Activist


Jelissa Parham

Director of Tobacco Prevention and Control Services
Breathe California Golden Gate

Pablo Gomez

Alliance For Climate Education Action Fellow


Lisa Fasano

Communications Officer for the
Bay Area Air Quality Management District